OEO Staff

Francie Cordova, JD
Director/ADA Coordinator
fcordova3@unm.edu

Sara Cliffe, JD
Associate Director
scliffe@unm.edu

Angela Catena
Title IX Coordinator
acatena@unm.edu@unm.edu

Robert Burford
Clery Act Compliance Officer
rburford@unm.edu

Elena Rubinfeld, JD
EEO Compliance Manager
elenarubinfeld@unm.edu

Matt Suazo
EEO Compliance Manager
masuazo@unm.edu

Ceymone Dozier
EEO Compliance Specialist
cdozier3@unm.edu

Caryn Husk
EEO Compliance Specialist
caryn5000@unm.edu

Michael Medrano
EEO Compliance Specialist
mimedrano@unm.edu

Melissa Valdez Lopez
EEO Compliance Specialist
mvaldezlopez@unm.edu

Robert M. Tafoya
Compliance Assistant
rmtafoya@unm.edu

Melissa Martinez
Administrative Assistant
mdmartin@unm.edu