OEO Staff

Francie Cordova, JD
Director of Office of Equal Opportunity
fcordova3@unm.edu

Heather Cowan
Title IX Coordinator
hbcowan@unm.edu

Robert Burford
Clery Act Compliance Officer
rburford@unm.edu

Laura Vele Buchs, JD
EEO Compliance Specialist
laurabuchs@unm.edu

Susan Finke
EEO Compliance Specialist
sfinke@unm.edu

Aaron D. Jim Jr. , JD
EEO Compliance Specialist
adjim21@unm.edu

Matthew Suazo
EEO Compliance Specialist
masuazo@unm.edu

Melissa Valdez Lopez
EEO Compliance Specialist
mvaldezlopez@unm.edu

Robert M. Tafoya
Compliance Assistant
rmtafoya@unm.edu

Melissa Martinez
Administrative Assistant
mdmartin@unm.edu

Brittaney Beller
Office Assistant

Luke Moulson
Office Assistant