OEO Staff

Francie Cordova, JD
Director/ADA Coordinator
fcordova3@unm.edu

Heather Jaramillo, JD
Associate Director
hjaramillo@unm.edu

Angela Catena, PhD
Title IX Coordinator
acatena@unm.edu

Robert Burford
Clery Act Compliance Officer
rburford@unm.edu

Matt Suazo
EEO Compliance Manager
masuazo@unm.edu

Elena Rubinfeld, JD
EEO Compliance Manager
elenarubinfeld@unm.edu

Caryn Husk
EEO Compliance Specialist
caryn5000@unm.edu

Michael Medrano
EEO Compliance Specialist
mimedrano@unm.edu

Beckham Rivera
EEO Compliance Specialist
barivera@unm.edu

Melissa Valdez Lopez
EEO Compliance Specialist
mvaldezlopez@unm.edu

Robert M. Tafoya
Data Manager
rmtafoya@unm.edu

Melissa Martinez
Administrative Assistant
mdmartin@unm.edu