CEEO Staff

Francie Cordova, JD
Chief Compliance Officer & ADA Coordinator
fcordova3@unm.edu

Blaine Moffatt, JD
Compliance Coordinator
bmoffatt@unm.edu

Heather Jaramillo, JD
Director of Equal Opportunity & ADA Coordinator
hjaramillo@unm.edu

Angela Catena, PhD
Title IX Coordinator
acatena@unm.edu

Adrienne Helms, MA
Clery Coordinator
ahelms6@unm.edu

Beckham Rivera, JD
Compliance Programs Manager
barivera@unm.edu

Michelle Sanchez
Compliance Manager
michren74@unm.edu

Andria Torrez
EEO Compliance Specialist
aetorrez@unm.edu

Angel Guevara
EEO Compliance Specialist
aguevara02@unm.edu

Nita Day, JD
EEO Compliance Specialist
cday@unm.edu

Luis Molina
EEO Compliance Specialist
lmolina@unm.edu

Melissa "Mish" Martinez
Administrative Coordinator
mdmartin@unm.edu